Graduate Student Research Prizes Offered

The UIC Department of Political Science is pleased to announce that it will award the following prizes to Political Science Graduate Students this year:

  • The Milton Rakove Memorial Fund Award -- Two awards of $1,000 each
  • The Echols Memorial Award -- One award of $1,000

The deadline for paper submissions is Monday, April 27, 2015 at 5:00 pm.  Papers must be delivered in hard copy to Stephanie Whitaker in Room 1102.

Submissions details and guidelines may be found here.